Episode 6 Audio Version

Download the audio version here.
Episode_6_finished

~ by MetalDan on July 2, 2010.

One Response to “Episode 6 Audio Version”

  1. Hello I am a fellow member of the pants on head guild and I sent you a message in game to your toon called mymember, proposing a creative partnership. If you would permit me I would like to propose making a machinima series on your Megadan Chronicles and turn it into a web series with video. All i’m asking from you is permission to use the audio files for this purpose and the ability to download them so i can do so. I can only seem to stream the audio on this website. Of course I will give credit to you and all the voice actors you use in each episode. If you check out my latest Machinima at http://www.warcraftmovies.com/movieview.php?id=157049 you will see that I am capable of fairly decent production quality and I am improving drastically with each new video. Best wishes. Xandiaver aka Setzertrancer. My email is setzertrancer@hotmail.com if you would like to contact me privately

Leave a Reply

 
